top of page

Fakeness!!

How do you deal with fake people in your life? How do you deal with two faced people? How do you deal with the liars in your life?

I am not even sure who is real anymore in my life family, friends, or even people I talk to on a regular basis. I know I have plenty of people that pretend to want me in their life just because they don't want to lose having my daughter in their life. There's other people telling lies about me just make them look better or make it look like they did nothing wrong. My thing is we are out of high school, the games are over why be fake with me and talk crap about me or about my life but you can't come to me and talk to me like an adult we are.

My life hasn't always been perfect. I have a very short short list of people who I really trust. I guess its just the stuff I have been thru with people that make it hard to even open up and trust. I help people out when I know I shouldn't especially with money when I know I should be paying just my bills but later finding out they are telling people I owe them money due to me quit helping them. How is that possible? Im dumbfounded. It was people who I thought I trusted and thought actually cared enough that knew what was going on in my life that I had to quit but instead starting talking crap and when confronted about it got back down then to come find out it was all a lie that they were talking crap and were really upset that i quit, but why talk crap be adult if you have a problem with me. Have a problem with someone be man or women enough and talk to them. The drama is just not cool. Once I talk to people it don't stop I just will just stop talking in general. Nobody has time for that negativity. Or the fakeness.

Being fake will get you nowhere. Being nice to their face and then all of a sudden as soon as you leave start crap talking. Thats not you being a friend or family.

Just don't be fake with me, I actually have so much respect for you if your straight up real with me more then lying, or just being down right disrespectful. But not many true people out there anymore I am learning which is really sad.

It's called having morals, and growing up.

bottom of page