top of page

First Blog!!

I have sat here for hours even days thinking of how to help people who have been affected with suicide. also the affects of domestic violence on helping out with everything and right now I thought I could do a blog and maybe my words or my stories can be shared and help someone out there. I also have decided to write about other things and maybe put a recipe or two in here also. I am hoping for this blog to get what I have been holding in for a long time but also help other people who may be dealing with the same issues that I have had to deal with or are dealing with them now. My website is a work in progress trying to make it look amazing. So thank you for your patience and understanding and I will start writing more in my blog starting tomorrow Welcome to Life in a Chaotic World!!

bottom of page